Participating Mystery Shopping Providers 2009

bildspel

Company / Based in country / Contact person / E-mail address

pil Back to the
Smiling Report
start page



Participated


5 years

4 years

3 years

2 years

1 year



AB Better Business
World Wide
Sweden Veronica Karlsson veronica@betterbusiness.se

Request to paticipate pil


Suggest improvements in the Smiling Report pil











AboutFace USA Deborah Coburn deborah.coburn@aboutfacecorp.com
C&O MARKETING Morocco Abdel Wahab CHAOUI a-chaoui@c-o-marketing.com
Consumer@Site Puerto Rico Juan J. Charana jcharana@consumeratsite.com
Customer Perceptions Ltd Ireland Catherine Mc Kenna catherinemckenna@customerperceptions.ie
ESA Market Research UK Richard Evans richard.evans@esa.co.uk
Future Marketing Romania Raluca Iftimie-Ilea raluca.iftimie@futuremarketing.ro
Gapbuster Australia Richard Moreham richard.moreham@gapbuster.com
Global Market Solution Bosna i Hercegovina Benjamin Ugljanin benjamin@gms.ba
Heraklea d.o.o. Croatia Janja Domini janja@heraklea.hr
Ideiateca Consultores Portugal Cristiani Oliveira co@ideiateca.com
Martine Constant & Partners Belgium Marc Ledoux mysteryshopping@martineconstant.com
National Shopping Service USA Jonathan Zachreson jzachreson@nationalshoppingservice.com
Nextep Russia Fionova Irina i.fionova@nextep.ru
Respons Analyse Norway Kristin Engeseth kristin@repsonsanalyse.no
Service Evaluation Concepts, Inc. USA Anand Dhrangadharia anand@serviceevaluation.com
Shop'n Chek Argentina Argentina Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Shoppers' Critique International USA Bill Green bgreen@shopperscritique.com
Skrivnostni nakup d.o.o. Slovenia Maja Berlic projekti@skrivnostninakup.si
SPECT-DIVE Lithuania Migle Lenceviciute migle.lenceviciute@spect-dive.lt
Startex Marketing Services Pakistan Aftab Anwar aftab@startexmarketing.com
T&A Consultores Argentina Rodrigo Ottonello rotonello@tyaconsultores.com
Trio Marketing Solutions Turkey Asli Pilten a.pilten@r-trio.com
What is Mystery Shopping Standards and Ethics Contact us

  Powered by Better Business World Wide


bakgrund